Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Natural Male Affinity towards Diapers

Default Natural Male Affinity towards Diapers

I have touched on this briefly in other topics but I wanted to create a centralized forum to discuss it on. I have found that our fetish is different than any other as it seems that nearly every boy/man who tries it realizes they like it. I have never heard of an instance where someone got their friend who was willing to try it and didn't end up liking it. I think this is a lot bigger than you guys think.

As I mentioned, I really do think there is something to be said about a natural male affinity for wearing diapers. Some girls like them too but they are MUCH less common. I'm no expert but from what I heard they like the baby aspect much more than the diaper part. I think this will continue to grow over time, whether or not we want this is debatable...but I really do think its an increasing thing. I've heard it said that DL's are just like any other boy/man but one who has a very good memory (or was exposed to it at one time by someone else who does).

Do you believe there is any truth in this? Have any of you been brave enough to try it with friends who had no connection with it? Do you believe that there is something about the male anatomy and mental orientation that makes us like to be wearing diapers?

Note: Im not talking about the TB/AB/Furry part, just diapers specifically.

I'm not sure this is the case... how many actual instances can you site of someone acquiring a diaper fetish who did not previously believe they had one before? To me it seems like you either know you have it or you know you don't... sort of like just knowing your orientation. (Most of us have known we liked diapers from a young age, for example.)