Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hi!

Default hi!

just thought i would introduce myself here. first off, im a mechanic with a sense of humour.
    my intrest in diapers came from my girlfreind, who thought it would be fun for her to be an adult baby, i thought it was fun and naturally i got curious so i wore a diaper. since then, i havent stopped.
    in my free time i enjoy reading, surfing the net and shooting.
    on this site, i hope to find other people who share the same diaper fascination as me and im looking forward to talking to freindly people!
    thanks for reading!

Well hi there, fellow Englander!

Your introduction to diapers sounds pretty cool - there are many of us here in relationships with a shared diaper interest, so you'll find much to talk about! Sounds like you're 'living the dream'..!

I have to say I admire mechanics (I'd love to know what I was talking about where cars are concerned!) but I thought they all had a sense of humour... Considering some of the prices they charge, they're definitely having a laugh!

Sorry - had to do that - I'm a cynic!

Just so we can get to know you a little better...
    ... How long have you been with your girlfriend?
    ... Are you reading anything currently?
    ... What do you shoot?
    ... Can you roll your tongue?
    ... What's your favourite movie?

Welcome again - you'll definitely find plenty of friendly people with the same interests here - we're a diverse bunch! Look forward to seeing you around the forums!

i have been with her for 3 years, and at the moment im reading Tom clancy's Red Storm Rising
    i mainly shoot targets, but i do occasionaly shoot rabbits.
    my favorite movie? i would have to say at the moment, saving private ryan.
    and yes, i can roll my tongue

A direct-answer kinda person - my favourite!
    Though I'm disappointed you completely ignored my (rather excellent) joke about your profession!

3 years is pretty good - you must be closer now you share this, no?