Thread: Greetings

Default Greetings

Hello everyone, I don't suppose I'm any more particularly special out of the other Tbs on here, but I guess I'll introduce myself to relieve some pressure that's been building on my chest for about 3 years now. currently I'm a bored high school student constantly unsatisfied with the fact that he has to deal with another two years of this garbage before I can spread my wings.

I'm not really sure if I can consider myself to be a full TB yet, though. So far, my interests have not extended out of the view of babyish clothing or objects. I have yet to work up the nerve to purchase diapers, mostly out of fear that I'll be discovered.

So for now, mostly my TB habits consist of dressing myself in babyish clothing, mostly footed pajamas, while sucking a pacifier whenever I get the chance. The pacifier would probably be the biggest part of the TB interest for me. I've used pacifiers secretly since the eigth grade, when I went as a baby for halloween along with my friend who had been habitually using binkies for quite a while.

My friend was the first to introduce me to the culture, helping me buy my own pacifiers and clothing and showing me a few websites on the fetish. Since my braces came off, I've consistently sucked a pacifier almost everyday, which I'm sure can't be healthy, but is still a better way to let off stress than smoking or drugs.

Alas, my friend moved to another state, and since then, I've kept my habits under tight wraps since then, with nobody having the faintest clue about my pacifier addiction or other habits.

In recent years, I've lurked on sites such as Diaper Space or other sites, but it's only now that I've happened upon this site. I'm actually somewhat relieved ot have found a site to let all this off my chest and find some support in other TBs or ABs. From what I've seen so far, you guys look to be a supremely kind and helpful bunch.