Thread: Good Evening All.

Default Good Evening All.

Hello there everybody, some of you may know me from other locations such as Fox Tales Times (Alexander Valentine), or perhaps the AB/DL Mud (Kelethor).

I'm a writer by trade, a writer of non AB/DL things. Diapers aren't really my thing, other than a fleeting interest. I have no interest in writing about them, and in no way consider them a lifestyle of mine. I mainly stick around the community because I like it, and have been a member of it for many years.

So, I mostly am going to stick around the story forums here. Posting my own stuff, and giving out what tips I can to new writers.

See you all around.

Howdy DiabloDude and welcome to ADISC.

I'm always happy to see another writer around. I see you're not too big on writing diaper material, would I be over the line by asking what you do like to write about? For me "normal" writing would be sci-fi, action and adventure and maybe some paranormal here and there for the fun of it.

Hope to see you around.

You see, I don't have one thing I like to write about. I jump around a lot.

For instance, my most popular bit of writing is a simplistic, minimalist piece with as little detail as I could possibly put, and it's in first person.

While my most recent bit of work is a 3rd person fantasy setting with the tradition novel level of detail.

I also have an ongoing Let's Play for Dwarf Fortress (Which I really need to get back to adding to) which is a comedy piece.

So, I can't really answer your question, because I don't have a standard.

If I would be allowed to advertise a bit: For all the gamers out there, pick up a copy of "Mount and Blade: Warband" which is a solid game in its own right (A very unique blend of RPG, Strategy, kingdom management, and 1st/3rd person combat)