Thread: hi from france ;)

Default hi from france ;)

ok, first rule : write an introduction It's quite hard actually.

I'm french so ... I apologise for my english ! I'm aswell quite autistic boy (AS). I think I'm not the onliest here to have this "weird behavior".

I'm in AB/DL stuff since my teen years, certainly like all of us. I really don't know why I join ADISC, maybe 'cause google found good answers here ;-) I like stories, and it seems that ADISC have a great library.

I will not be an overactive member. my condition doesn't help : i need a lots of time to write something you could read.

"In real life", I'm an IT expert, I help company to get a great internet identity. It's great for me, because that's not realy a job for me : it's what I love to do/think so it's look like an hobby

I'm open to questions, so if you want ask me something, do it !

bye bye

Bonjour, frencharrow! Bienvenue ADISC! Il est bien de vous rencontrer. Je pense que votre introduction a été bien fait. Vous dites que vous êtes dans l'informatique. Que faites-vous? La programmation informatique? Le matériel informatique? Web design?

J'espère que vous apprécierez ici ADISC. Je trouve que c'est beaucoup de plaisir à ce jour.

I'm not that great at French but for the benefit of the other users, this is what I said:

Hello, frencharrow! Welcome to ADISC! It is nice to meet you. I think your introduction has been done well. You say you are in IT. What do you do? Computer programming? Computer hardware? Web design?

I hope you enjoy it here at ADISC. I find it to be a lot of fun so far.

Bonjour !

Hope my english is good as your french. I understand it's an english forum, so i'll write in shakespeare language

what i do in IT ? For years i've build websites and manage hosting farm (*nix only), but from this year, i'm paid to help : I (re)organize company website, facebook, YT channel ... it's less technical, but i earn more $ lol

thx for your reply,