Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does anyone know the name of this game?

Default Does anyone know the name of this game?

I used to have HP Games on my computer but I got bored of only playing the demos and uninstalled it. Recently, I've been thinking about I demo I played and you had a little baby and the more you played with it and bought it toys, it would level up and in a sence grow up. (At first my baby laid down on the playroom rug but eventually It sat up, and finally stood up to greet me) I cant remember alot of the actual game play but I remember you started in the playroom and there were buttons on the side of the screen and you could choose where to go.

I have been wanting to play this game again but for the life of me I cant remember the name. So if anyone out there played HP games and remembers the Baby game I would adore you forever. =3

P.S. This is my first time starting a thread. Im so proud of myself ^-^

---------- Post added 18-08-2011 at 20:41 ---------- Previous post was 16-08-2011 at 17:35 ----------

I have no clue how to remove this thread but after some hardcore Google-ing i found the game I was looking for. =D Since no one replied I have no one to thank, but thanks for the people who at least glanced the page XD

Sorry No one replied. But it has only been up for 29 minutes. Glad you found what you were looking for even if we were unable to help you. Sounds like an interesting game, though. What was the Title?

Quote Originally Posted by ABalex View Post
    Sorry No one replied. But it has only been up for 29 minutes. Glad you found what you were looking for even if we were unable to help you. Sounds like an interesting game, though. What was the Title?
    Mabye I didnt submit it right I had it up for two days but aww well, I'm learning =) . Its called Baby Luv but you have to buy it to play sadly =(

Quote Originally Posted by Jossilyn View Post