Thread: Incontinent ,D L , Sissy , and new here

Default Incontinent ,D L , Sissy , and new here

Hello ! I would like to introduce myself , with a touch of my History .
    I was a bedwetter until I was 14 . I was introduced to crossdressing courtesy of my parents idea of punishment . It soon became fun , and I missed my diapers and plastic panties . Eventually I thought I had outgrown this , but it returned . I had bought nice lingerie for my new wife , but I eventually ended up wearing them . I bought some really pretty lingerie . About my return to diapers , believe it or not , thanx to the V A in Illinois . In 1984 I was introduced to Attends diapers . Like many I tried to give up , or get rid of my " stuff " . I finally realised that this really was part of me . I really enjoyed it too . Soon Billie was here to stay . I have had many and varied experiences in some 60 plus years . I am still learning . Thanks for reading this if you would like to learn more about " Billie " contact me .
    Meanwhile Sweet Dreams - - - Billie

Hi, billie. Welcome to ADISC. Life is a strange sort of roller-coaster ride, all kinds of ups, and downs, and unusual turns. It seems that, like many of us, you have experienced a number of these twists and turns in your life. It also sounds like you have come to accept yourself for who and what you are, this 'self-acceptance' is, perhaps, the biggest hurdle to overcome. There are a fair few here who are still coming to terms with these aspects of their lives. As a member of this Support Community, your input may prove to be a valuable resource for helping those who are still trying to figure out how to fit their 'little-self' into the rest of their life. Anyway, I am sure you will enjoy the time you spend here, and I look forward to reading your posts. Take care, and have fun exploring the marvels and mysteries of the place called ADISC.

Hi Billie,