Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi there everybody!

Default Hi there everybody!

Greetings everyone!

My name is Sean, and I'm 17 years old. I've been lurking on this website for a few weeks, and I've finally decided it's time to join.

First off I am a TB, and I have had an interest in diapers since at least second grade (at least that's as far as I can remember). I am not really sure how this interest started or why, but I can say that I am glad it happened for it has had a largely positive impact on my life thus far.

I guess the main reason why I joined this site is because I find security in the fact that there is an entire community with similar interests to mine, and I would also be interested in just getting to talk to some of you fine folks around here .

My hobbies include drawing; I am still a student, but I am fairly decent as an artist and I'm able to draw/paint almost anything that I can think of. I love video games, and my top three favorites are Bioshock, Dead Space 2, and Mercenaries POD; in no particular order. I also absolutely love cartoons, my two favorites being Rugrats and Regular Show.

I am also a big music fan, I mostly enjoy techno oriented music (one of the reasons how I came up with my name), but I also enjoy metal and some classic rock as well.

Some other extra interests are aviation, military related subjects/paraphernalia (especially WWI & WWII), I am a bit of a history buff, auto mechanics, and lastly space and space exploration.

And finally, one more little tidbit, I am a member of the furry fandom, and that little guy up there in my avatar is my fursona, Vincent the fox.

So uh, that's about it. Sorry for the long intro, but I'm just excited to finally be a part of this site. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, and I'll do my best to not be shy .

Hi Sean,