Thread: Hello everybody

Lightbulb Hello everybody

Hello. I am a 30 year old male and I am an educated engineer (in the field of high voltage and power utilisation).

Hobbies and stuff
    I use the most of my spare time flying sailplanes. This brings a lot of joy, relaxtion and a most needed break from my busy workflow.
    My flying is actually a reason to come here - I'll explain... further down the post.

Beside this, I am a homebrewer. I brew beer for the sheer fun of it. Unfortunately it is quite expensive and time comsuming, so I don't do this very often.

I do ju-jutsu (type of martial art), I have a very strong interests in trains, signaling and interlocking, and flying (obiously).
    Besides flying sailpanes, I am very fond of helicopters, to an extent that I crave like crazy, for someday to have a helicopter certificate. Maybe even owing my very own chopper (a Rotorway could do it). Though it would cost me a minor fortune.

I play the saxophone, and I like to listen to a variety of genres. Jazz, Pop/rock, death metal, classical ... I have a list of artists I really like, but I will spare you for now, as this is *very* long.

Why I came here
    Though these aircraft lack the motor, they are actually capable of staying in the air for a long a time. It is not unusual to soar (the art of flying a sailplane) for 5-6 hours.
    I do believe you are familiar with the saying "what comes in, must come out". It certainly applies to sailplane pilots also. In this case, diapers could be a solution to that issue.

I find it hard to come to terms with my fascination of diapers. And to be honest with you, I use this as an mere excuse to wearing them. I do wear diapers only occasionally, but when I do, it is typically in public.

What I am looking for
    I am looking for reviews, discussions and stories related to diapers. I will mainly be looking, reading forum posts, but I will also post some of my own.

So this me.