Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 24/7 incontinent, ABy forever

Default 24/7 incontinent, ABy forever

Hi, all.

I'm incontinent, diapered 24/7, but have had diaper desires since I was a child. That has helped me accept and embrace the need for diapers.

I'm a medical professional, a homebrewer, an novice jeweler working in silver and occasionally in gold, and a bass singer. I've also been known to pen an occasional short story or two...

I have long experience with incontinence and attitudes toward it, and will gladly discuss it with anyone having problems stemming from the condition. I hope to make new friends, and be a good friend to others as well

Hello and welcome! So do you buy scrap gold and then melt it down and make something new of it then? Sounds pretty neat. Do you have any pics of stuff you've done?

Hi, xbabyx! Thanks for reading my intro and for the reply. It's good to see they're actually read.

The gold I've used so far is old "family" gold, either scrap from ring sizing and kinked necklaces or no longer appreciated jewelry. Gold prices, even for scrap, have soared so high that it's almost cost prohibitive to purchase. MANY pro jewelers are moving to silver, copper and brass!

I work much more in silver, though that metal has become very expensive as well. I purchased a number of old silver coins (90% silver, vs 92.5% for sterling) before the prices soared so high, so I can add a small amount of pure silver to it, keeping costs down, and creating my own sterling alloys.

I use both faceted and cabachon stones of many varities in my jewelry, and yes, I do have a few pictures of jewelry I've made. I'm not certain those are allowed here, though (I'm newborn to ADISC, ya know...), but if they're allowed, perhaps I can post a couple.