Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello Everyone ^.^

Red face Hello Everyone ^.^

Hello Everyone!

It's been awhile since I joined a new forum so this might be a little rough.

So currently, I am a student and occansionally work for a friend babysitting. I really am very carefree and open. So I find getting along with people very easy and making friends. I just recently came to terms with my TB/DL status, even an LG to go as far as that. It was something I always had apart of me, and due to the stress/depression of moving, it rekindled the lost love. I've been content since. Outside of that, I pride myself on drawing, writing and making music videos. They truly are some of my passions. I feel so much more at ease when working on a video or something. I also roleplay extensively. I really just stumbled upon this site. I hadn't really found a good 'community' yet. After the fact I finally became ok with myself as did my closest friends. I really felt the need to find someplace where I can meet new people and make more friends. There is so much this forum offers, I ahven't been able to look at it all. I will though and I am bound to find a happy home here.

Haruhicupcake <3

Welcome to the forums, Haruhicupcake! I am quite a avid roleplayer myself, and I was just wondering what sort of roleplays you do? I'm an active member of a few different RP sites, so perhaps I've seen you on one. Also, I was just wondering if the Haruhi part of your name was a reference to The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumia? It's one of my favorite animes and it would be cool to see another fan on the site.

Anyway, I can tell from your intro that you will be a nice addition to the community.