Thread: my greeting

Default my greeting

Well just to start i'm not that good at any of this (like writing in a forum) so I
    borrowed spddans questions from his post on Introductions

1) Hello! Who are you?
    Well to start off i'm a shy person from Minnesota. I like Xbox 360 and Netflix. My xbox 360 game collection is kinda small but I like them all. My favorite is Gears of war 2 but i like all my other games. I go to a local high school and can't wait to graduate!!! After high school I plan to go to collage for computer tech.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)
    Well what brought me here was curiosity after watching the Adult Baby episode of my strange addictions. I found this site using my cell phone on google, as I was away from my house for that weekend, but anyway I just kept on coming to this site and then one thing lead to another and before you know it i had bought my first paci's at my local walgreens, then I bought my first diapers and things just kept moving on and on.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)
    My other interests are watching movies, playing video games, working on and fixing computers, and youtube

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?
    Well I guess what I want out of this site is support.

Thanks for reading my intro,
    WDL

A+... Great Intro. Welcome to Adisc. I can guarantee great support from this crew. For the most part, they are very helpful, kind, and caring. I hope you enjoy it here and congratulations on joining the group.

Quote Originally Posted by curiouswill View Post
    My other interests are watching movies, playing video games, working on and fixing computers, and youtube
    BTW... can you help me fix my netbook. It will not charge anymore. I think the power plug is damaged somehow.

Quote Originally Posted by ABalex View Post