Thread: Hello from Washington, UhOhSpaghettio (Newbie)

Default Hello from Washington, UhOhSpaghettio (Newbie)

I am new to finding this site completely on my own...I hope I can find a place to share my likes and wants with others just like me...i have known since I was 10yrs old that there was something different about me, I enjoyed being babyish, I would sneak and hide my bottle, the use of my favorite binkies, and having favorite blankies and such...I occassionally suck my thumb, depends on my mood, and enjoy either having my binky or milk bottle at night. Diapers have been hard, since I usually only get them at the regular grocery store and didn't know what to say when they were found. I am an adult now, and have never opened up to anyone till tonight. At least here I know I will be welcomed with open arms and find some fun play/chat mates. Looking forward to sharing about products that I like and dont like, and where I can find a bigger binky

---------- Post added at 00:17 ---------- Previous post was at 00:16 ----------

And you ask about my cute name.....well Spaghttios happen to be one of my favorite foods....
    Last edited by Talula; 20-Jul-2011 at 08:26. Reason: Removed meet-up request

Ooooh Spaghettios! I'm sure in the UK they're called spaghetti hoops, and if they're the same thing then I love love love them!

Now, tell us a little bit about yourself outside of the AB/DL aspect of your life! Obviously that's a common thread for everyone who's here, so what makes you unique? What sports do you play or watch, or hobbies do you have? What sorts of books do you enjoy reading? We want to know all that stuff since we're all about the community here, and we talk about so much more than just diapers and other AB paraphanalia!

Welcome to adisc! I'm looking forward to hearing more from you soon

Our name brand of the product here is Chef Boyardee...Anyhow yes I am sure they are similar.....