Thread: Greetings from Wales

Red face Greetings from Wales

Hi all,

I'm Nico and new to this website and I am suprised I never found it before. Perhaps I did, but never really got to registering. Anyway, I am a relaxed and open-minded person. I have had my drawbacks in the past, but am generally very cheerful and have a positive look on life. I try to laugh a lot because it helps me stay positive, but I can be very serious as well when needed. When I get to know people well, I can sometimes resort to sarcasm which is not always appreciated, but I never mean any harm and care a lot about the people around me. Life has taught me that it is good when small things make you happy and for me it certainly does. As for my occupation, I work as a researcher and I am particularly interested in the psychology.

There is a good reason I joined this forum. Not too long ago I started to embrace who I am and what I like and rather than keeping it all to myself I started to venture outwards (well... online) and look around for like-minded people. This is largely diaper-related and I am so very happy that I have accepted that part of me and I am starting to search for new experiences to see what I like and don't like. I know I kind of had these feelings since I was young, but it took a long time to accept it but now I do! I always thought I was DL and I wear diapers "for fun" 1-3 times a week, but I am getting increasing curious about AB and even being a carer sounds like a lot of fun. Being able to talk to people with similar thoughts and ideas is a very nice thing (I finally managed to pick up the courage to register at, only a month before it went down and I hope it'll be back up soon). On diaperspace I started writing some blogs about the psychology of AB/DL and my own thoughts on fetishes and my personal history etc. and I hope I can continue this here.