Thread: yeah i'm new, sue me.

Default yeah i'm new, sue me.

hi im new here. someone from a adult baby chat room told me about this site so i joined. im in college for psch. i work as a secretary. im pretty dark like depressive and moody. but i also am loving and caring.
    uhh i came here cause it sounded like something to do. i guess im a sissy AB, a DL, and want to be a caregiver sometimes too. idk if i'm actually a sissy i dont know that much about the terms, but i'm trans. born a male becoming a female. so i dont know if that actually makes me a sissy or not? i guess it doesnt matter much. but anyway, yeah i like wearing diapers, being treated as a baby, and then being a mommy to AB, but i've never done it, i just want to. never met anyone into this in real life besides myself. some ppl know i wear diapers but they think i have bedwetting issues and cant help it, least thats what i said. also i'm pretty big into bdsm, i'm a sub. being put into diapers by a Dom/DOmme would be pretty intense. always too shy or scared about it to bring it up. i have a bunch of kinks but this is the only one that i sorta keep a secret. idk why this one embarrasses me more then others.
    i like music. i'm pretty heavy into METAL !,,! >.< !,,! lol. also i really like dubstep cause i'm big into bass. eargasms yummm haha. i do a lot of writing. mostly songs. some poems too. i draw a bit, portraits and manga. pencil drawings. i got a deviant art page with some of my stuff if anyone is into dark broody depressive writings. i like video games, mostly on computer but i got an xbox too. i like cars, like the small import cars. but i dont work on them cause everytime i touch something on a car it falls apart lol. i play guitar and drums, but im horrible at both. im good enough that you can tell the song im trying to play is being butchered lol.
    i have no damn clue what i want from this site. i guess ill just go with the flow and see where it takes me.

yeah think the covers it.