Thread: Hi.

Wink Hi.

Hi. I'm zultan. I graduated a couple of years ago and I don't have a legit/salary job but I pay the bills as a studio musician (and last minute gig-ringer... can't find your guitarist and you have to play in a few hours? give me a pm) for various artists in the southeastern u.s.

Diapers have been a slight interest of mine for about nine years now. I'm not too big into roleplay or anything of that sort and I'm not even that big of a fan of actually using diapers (I use the term diapers loosely, I actually prefer the look and feel of goodnites for some odd reason.) But I do enjoy just sitting down and relaxing while padded, which through some way I can't remember brought me to this site.

Well, you already know I play guitar. I'm not as much of a gamer as I used to be but I do love sports, especially soccer/football. My favorite team is AS Roma but this year I was also rooting hard for Blackpool to avoid pl relegation. And if anybody on here plays football manager, seriously hit me up. I haven't met anybody that plays it over here and it's disappointing not being able to share with anyone how my team went from Serie C to Champions League knockout rounds in five years.

Anyways I probably won't be too active on this forum once I get to know you guys. I'm not really looking for support or anything because I've had quite a while to figure most things out, but I will post every now and then to help out and impart what little knowledge I have to those who need it. (I remember what it was like to live with parents and be confused about *dl and what not.)

Oh and I apologize for being generally creepy in an incognito way by lurking on this site for several years before registering then lurking some more before posting an intro.