Thread: My Reintroduction

Default My Reintroduction

When i first joined, my "introduction wasnt really an introduction...so here is my "reintroduction".

I'm an introverted, intelligent, jack of all trades, far above the normal abilities which are expected of people of my age. other than my interests in the *b/dl community, my interests include building circuits, and repairing them, I'm a tech junkie, that is both computers, and circuits. I also enjoy other common thins such as Plumbing, Household electrical, Automotive repair, Wood working, and things of that nature. Basically, I'm an intelegent High School introvert, interested in many subjects, with capabilities, and hobbies outside of those common to most teenagers of my age, who enjoys helping others around the site, and if need be, I ask for support. I have found the IRC to be fun, yet at the beginning awkward, but I am glad I continued frequenting the IRC, so for any new members reading this, come into the IRC, and have some fun.

That's my reintro post, so if there is anything i should add, just send me a pm, or leave a visitor message for me.

Hiya mchp,

-----BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK----- GFA GMU GCS GO GPA d-- s:+ a C++ UL+++ P+++ E W+++ w--- M++ PS++ PE+++ Y t R* tv-- b+++ DI++ G-- e++++ h- r+++ x+++ ------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------

Looks like we should avoid discussing politics and Apple.
    But still, re-welcome!

Basically, I'm an intelegent High School introvert
    Isn't "intelegent" spelled like "intelligent"? *ducks*

Love your avatar, btw

Quote Originally Posted by Kara View Post
    Hiya mchp,

-----BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK----- GFA GMU GCS GO GPA d-- s:+ a C++ UL+++ P+++ E W+++ w--- M++ PS++ PE+++ Y t R* tv-- b+++ DI++ G-- e++++ h- r+++ x+++ ------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------

Looks like we should avoid discussing politics and Apple.
    But still, re-welcome!

Isn't "intelegent" spelled like "intelligent"? *ducks*

Love your avatar, btw