Thread: Feeling so alone...Part of me wants to burry the Hatchet

Post Feeling so alone...Part of me wants to burry the Hatchet

Hey Guys,

I've been feeling so alone lately every since my girl left me. Things are detrierating between me and my guardian (aunt) and i've started drinking to cope. I was feeling on top of the world for awhile because i graduated high school by two-tenths of a point, but that high has worn off. My aunt has stopped taking me to physical therapy and as a result i've lost 5 pounds of muscle mass, so i'm doing bad all around

My Junior year of high school, i had surgery on my legs. Things were getting bad between my father and stepmother. Because i would need extensive therapy after i got released for hospital and my parents were too busy for that, i began to plead with my father asking him if i could move in with my aunt and uncle. He agreed soon after and my aunt had guardianship of my just two weeks after i was released from hospital.

I'd started at a new school and i was seeing my parents on the weekends. About a month into the new arrangement, I had voiced to my father that i was feeling trapped and wanted out of the guardianship and i wanted to come back home. I was pretty bad shape emotionally (i had attempted suicide) and my father was willing to move me back into the house. But it all came down to one thing, money, My aunt now had rights to my SS check and my aunt had 60,000 in saving bonds for college.