Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Setting The Scene

Smile Setting The Scene

Hi everyone, first thread here - I don't usually make much of an effort!

I've had a girlfriend for nearly 4 years now, 2 years ago I told her about the whole ab/dl thing and she was supportive of it. We talk about it openly and she has occasionally put me in a nappy.

It's got to the stage now where she seems to be curious about ageplay herself. I'm more than happy to switch as that way I get the best of both worlds. The other night we had a lovely evening of cuddling up, and me talking to her like a toddler. When asking her how old she was she said "umm dunno... two..." while she cuddled a teddy and we watched cartoons.

We've talked about giving her a "little" day the next time we're free, but I'm pretty new to the caregiver role. Could anyone offer some advice as to how I can go about setting the scene? What sort of things could I do to relax her into the little way of thinking and what kind of activities could I set up?

Cheers.

tl:dr - gf wants to be little, what do?

Think of what you like when you're in little space.

Do it for her.

?

Profit

Damn, Zephy, something bothering you lately? Seems like all your posts are just dripping with sarcasm the last few days.

Yeah that's the sort of thing I had in mind but what I'm finding difficult is to initiate the whole thing - going from adult to little.

I find it easy to make the transition myself, however I don't want to go too fast to put her off as she's only beginning to dip her feet into it.

You should find something that's sorta neutral, but could go either way. Like making her a nice breakfast (in bed) or lunch. Make it really festive and colorful.
    It's a nice way to start the day for her and be cared for but that could go both ways. If she's not up for it, you have a romantic morning and she'll love the attention. If she is, it's easy to take it in a more childish direction without putting her too much on the spot.