Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why do people who dislike wearing diapers sign up for an ABDL based site?

Default Why do people who dislike wearing diapers sign up for an ABDL based site?

I don't understand, It's like some people made an account here just to go "Well it sounds fun until you actually need to wear diapers blah blah blah" If you're incontinent It's not our fault-it may be no ones fault but if that makes you hate diapers and people who do enjoy them and using them for their intended purposes...then why join an AB/DL based site? Also I've been wearing for about 2 months almost 24/7 save for a few occasions, even at work, I haven't been detected or picked on or shunned yet and I haven't lost a bit of my control I can still hold it for hours if I need to.

For those who believe that it's the cost that will become the problem I have news-cloth diapers work- with no need for wasting a lot of extra water washing them. I will tell how I do it in m next post.

Quote Originally Posted by P9Kitty View Post
    I don't understand, It's like some people made an account here just to go "Well it sounds fun until you actually need to wear diapers blah blah blah" If you're incontinent It's not our fault-it may be no ones fault but if that makes you hate diapers and people who do enjoy them and using them for their intended purposes...then why join an AB/DL based site? Also I've been wearing for about 2 months almost 24/7 save for a few occasions, even at work, I haven't been detected or picked on or shunned yet and I haven't lost a bit of my control I can still hold it for hours if I need to.

For those who believe that it's the cost that will become the problem I have news-cloth diapers work- with no need for wasting a lot of extra water washing them. I will tell how I do it in m next post.
    I would consider deleting this post before you find yourself in the middle of a lot of drama...