Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Introducing myself :)

Default Introducing myself :)

Well hya!

I'm Jim, 18 years young, living in the Netherlands, and thought: "That's a nice website, let's make an account". No, that isn't true. I was reading, and then I needed to make an account to do that, so I did!
    I thought, let's give the hard working people here a nice thread so you guys know who I am.

As most people here, I am interested in diapers, and the TB lifestyle, I'm kinda new to the concept, but I think it's interesting.

What do I in my time?
    I am studying Leisure, wich takes me to my big hobby, theme parks and roller coasters. I love these things.
    I work at the check-out desk of the biggest grocery store of the Netherlands.
    Although I live in Dordrecht, my life evolves around Breda, witch is about 20 minutes with the train. My study, my work and more and more of my friends live there.

As for my love life, I like boys (yes, you guys, I am gay), and I am currently not dating. I don't really believe in relationships, however, I am open for about everything.

Don't expect much from me, I am way too lazy to react on everything, or to write long, beautiful threads (However, this one is pretty neat, I think). I like to read things here, I like reacting sometimes, but mostly I just like to be a (small) part of the community.

So yeah, that's about it I guess. Hope you enjoyed!

- let's hope I made a good first impression -

Well I like you already!

Congratulations on one of the best intros we've had here for a long time - nice and thorough, but basic on the diaper stuff.

I, too, am generally a pretty lazy gay - on here and in life, too, actually - so I'm pleased to meet a kindred spirit of sorts.

I only really have one question for now... Why don't you "believe" in relationships? It seems a very strong and resolute statement and it saddens me

I demand you explain yourself, wench!

Also: What "thing"...? Curious now...