Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: wearing vs. using diapers

Default wearing vs. using diapers

So I'm new to all of this, and I apologize if I ask questions that have been talked about before. Just direct me to the thread if you're tired of talking about it!

I've never worn a diaper, and I am confused about a lot of stuff. Most importantly, I have very little desire to eliminate in a diaper, but I don't know if that's something I'm alone in. I want the experience of being diapered, and the padded feeling of wearing one, but as I don't regress younger than 2 or 3, I don't so much feel the need to pee myself. Plus I get UTI's at the whisper of a germ, so complete cleanliness is very important to me.

Am I the only one who wants to be diapered without wanting to pee?

Course you're not. I'm sure many people - if not most - who will contribute to this thread will feel the same.

It's totally just a personal thing - like everything AB!

Some of us like the feeling of wetting, either emotional or physical, and some of us see diapers as the sum of their practicalities and think we don't get value for money unless we wet them! It's all down to your own preferences, and you're in no way weird for them!

There are lots of times I'll diaper up but not use them, especially if I don't expect to have time or privacy for cleanup. The feeling of a fresh, dry, fluffy diaper is just as satisfying as last night's soggy one, only different.

I bet that sooner or later you'll get the urge to experiment, though, and that will be that.

I think you will have worn and used a diaper before, that is unless your parents let you pee and poop in your pants :P

Anywho, I think it's one of those things that you've got to try, even if it isn't an attractive prospect to you. You never know, you might like it.