Thread: Sad and lonely [removed]

Post Sad and lonely [removed]

I just got out of prison after 4 1/2 years and am very excited to finally get to wear diapers again and suck on my paci whenever i can get the chance to be alone. [Removed meet request]. I have been wearing diapers for about 10 years and really enjoy wetting myself and knowing that others have no idea that i am wearing diapers and plastic pants.
    Last edited by crazykittensmile; 02-Jun-2011 at 20:50. Reason: Removed meet request

Ok, two things...

Firstly, this is mainly a support site (to adults AND minors), not a dating or meet-up site. Don't be surprised if no-one bites, is all I'm saying.

Secondly, as intros go, yours is pretty poor. We're more than the sum of our diapers, after all, so we kinda expect you to tell us a little more about yourself. What other hobbies do you enjoy? Would you like to elaborate on being in prison any? What would you like to do with your freedom?

Anyway, welcome... Try and fit in and make friends. Good luck.

Hi ruthenium67 and welcome to the site! DanDanSuperman is right we'd like to get to know you. For example you can tell something about your non-DL hobbies. Anyway, I hope you like it here and make lots of friends!

So... all we know is you were in prison, and you want to meet up.

The real question is, what were you in prison for? o.o

While Dandan is correct, please let me assure you we ARE a support site; yes we are a diaper site, but we're different from the other diaper sites. After what you have been through I reckon we will be a really good place for you. Jail is tough, and it's easy to be sent up for a long bid. I have personally been involved with a guy (son of a friend) and I put some great effort into helping him.