Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Hi All!

  1. #1

    Default Hi All!

    Hey everyone! I am Chas and I am 25. I have just completed college with a Bachelors in computer networking. Kinda new to the site, I have looked around it a bit before I decided to join.

    If I have to put a label on it I am a diaper lover, though I kinda stand somewhere in between lover and baby... I love wearing baby clothes and having a paci, but I could not go much past that.

    I am a computer geek at heart and love working on them all the time. I play video games all the time (even more so since I am done with college ), I love soccer and help coach a team. I will also have my head in a book if I am not in the mood to play a game. That is me in a nutshell hehe. Looking forward to really getting to be a part of the site!

  2. #2


    Welcome, you will fit right in. Is there anything to tell about your fur side?

  3. #3


    Honestly, not really... still really new to it. Was only introduced to it on secondlife through some friends and only just found I like it.

  4. #4


    I shall expect you to show up in Computers and Games

    I also "revived" furriness, in my case from my childhood. I was a dedicated furry then, only there was no subculture then, no suiting, no community just the same names taking out the same library books all the time, all pre-internet... and when I delved into the net there it all was. So I signed up and signed on, better late than never.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.