Thread: greetings from Autria

Default greetings from Autria

Hi English speaking Community

I'd lime to introduce myself, I am Annie from Austria.

To all who wonder I choose the Name annie because I named the little child inside my sole anna.

I am a technician an IT Programmer in my real live.

In my spare Time i like reading math, and writing storries (most of them in german)

I am also serching a penfriend in the english or italien Community. So if you like writing, i would be pleased if you will write me an PN.

You will have no shortage of offers, of people wanting to correspond. The more you post on the forums the more we know about you and the more easily you'll find someone compatible.

How well do you know the Italian/Austrian/German online diaper communities? Would you maybe be interested in describing who they are and what they are about?

Sure I can speak about the German speking community. We have some greate community websites like wb-community or community, with forums an chats and some storry areas. there are also some events organized by the community but i can't speak about them, because i must confest that i am afraid if meeting other community people personaly.

I am more interrested in story writing. In the forum i am most time there are about 10 active storry wirters how write on a regulary basis, the others post short storrys or leave the sorrys unfinised.

At the moment I am not active in the italien community, am learning the language and my language skills are to weak to scan the web for communities but it would be interressting to know somone. So of anyone konws some communities there, I would be thankfull.

To all how wonder about my female username, I am a men but an part of my sole (Annie) is female, so I usualy have no gender in my profile and a female nic, I hope that is ok.

Annie and her Dad.