Thread: greatFox here, hi!

Default greatFox here, hi!

Hi, I am Todd the greatFox. I go by this name most of the time online, but I am not primarily a furry. I am not related to the Starfox game and I pre-date it.

I am interested in diapers only as a sexual fetish, and I have no baby/infantile/adult baby interests. I do wettings, or enemas/messing. I fantasize about incontinence but I wouldn't want to do so permanently. A few days might be interesting. I wear the plain white Bambinos when I play.

I am also into making music (electronic), listening to lots of music (electronic, hip-hop, r&b, jazz, 70's funk and some disco, 80's pop and techno pop, some rock), watching movies in my home theater (mainly sci-fi, action, some drama, horror), drumming on my V-drums, PC first person shooters, computers, being online and geeking out, and motorcycling on my BMW. I work as a technician at a lab.

I am here mainly to lurk as I do on most forums, and read people's posts.. Maybe post about something now and then.

Thanks!

--Todd
    Last edited by greatFox; 03-May-2011 at 05:35.

Well said that man.

I am not primarily a furry.
    You are a furry at all?

Nicely unspoken about your diaper play. I am DL, and diaperfur as well not babyfur; excellent filling in your interests. If you do decide to join in we'll know who's behind the handle.

Making electronic music huh... I know some others who might be able to hold up their end of the convo there.

What exactly is a greatfox (all one word I see, and you "THE" greatfox.

Quote Originally Posted by Raccoon View Post
    Well said that man. You are a furry at all?
    I am, but only as a persona. I don't roleplay or go to cons or meets.

Nicely unspoken about your diaper play. I am DL, and diaperfur as well not babyfur; excellent filling in your interests. If you do decide to join in we'll know who's behind the handle.
    Thanks.