Thread: Hello

Default Hello

My name is... well my name is not important. I've been a quiet member of the AB/DL community for years now. I've been a diaper lover since I can remember. I remember asking my parents to let me wear diapers after I was potty trained. When I was four I would sit outside my baby sisters room trying to work up the courage to steal a diaper. I was an early potty trainer, so maybe that had something to do with it. My parents also divorced when I was very young. When I was eight I would take diapers that my sister used for her baby dolls to wear. but she eventually ran out. My diaper loving fell to the wayside until I was 12, possibly because I had a day wetting accident in 4th grade that was very embarrassing, even though I wanted to embrace it, I was already enough of an outcast. When I was 12 I began explore wetting again. It began with peeing in the shower, and began to turn into peeing naked in the tub, wearing toilet paper diapers, pooping my pants(when my mom wasn't home), peeing in underwear in the tub, and eventually wearing plastic pants made out of grocery bags and peeing. In 7th grade the night before a competition I was going out of town for I made the big step, I wet the bed on purpose and told my mom about it. She was fine with it and just washed my sheets. After I got home I started to wet more and more until she finally asked if I wanted to wear diapers. I shyly said yes and was in nirvana, I wore my Goodnights whenever I could, wetting every night until I realized camp was coming up. My mom wanted to send me with my precious diapers, but I was to afraid that someone would find out, so I slowly stopped. And that was the end of that. I had still hidden a few away to wear from time to time, but numbers began to dwindle as I entered high school. I was a fairly normal high schooler, active in ROTC and Sports, but I still dreamed of diapers. I moved out of my moms house and in with my dad I kept it to myself reading stories. I the