Thread: Hi

Default Hi

Hello everyone,

I haven't done a forum intro for quite some time so please bear with me!

Firstly my name... Obviously anonymity is paramount, so my name isn't actually Reedwizard. Reedwizard is my fairy's surname. As you can probably guess from that, I believe in fairy's. My fairy lives in a forest of oak and lime trees and is only seen in the enchanted moment between sleep and waking. He's very easy going, so I'm sure he wont mind me borrowing his surname!

Anyway, more about me. I love motorbikes and currently I'm the proud owner of a very noisy triumph. I love fishing as well and when I'm not sat by the side of the water, I'm often found many metres under the water breathing out of a tank.

I'm happily married and a dad of one. I'm currently studying for a degree which is a very welcome break from the dull drudgery of working for a living, although once I graduate it'll be back to the grindstone (but hopefully with more money coming in this time!).

As far as diapers are concerned (being a brit, I will often refer to them as nappies, apologies if that's bad etiquette) I'm a DL with slight toddlerish tendencies. I've been into diapers for about 2 years now. My wife is very happy with this part of my life as thankfully I look rather cute in a diaper. Also, my wife and I are in an adult nursing relationship (ANR), so if you have any questions about adult breastfeeding, I know a little about that so feel free to ask. I stumbled across this site a couple of days ago and fell in love with your "wiki". I used to be a member of another abdl site, but it was never very busy on there and started getting too many trolls for my liking. ADISC looks a lot busier and seems to have fewer trolls, so I decided I would jump in and see what the waters like!

I guess that's all for now folks... All comments questions and criticisms of me are welcome!

Thanks for reading my intro