Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: UK newbie (who talks too much)

Default UK newbie (who talks too much)

Hi everyone,

Wow - an AB/DL site that actually looks sane - who knew? I'm coming here from FetLife, having had a few bad experiences with other diaper sites that shall remain nameless, and I decided to join after I read a few threads and found people acting like normal, sane and well-adjusted - er - nappy-wearing freaks.

That came out wrong - you know what I mean, right?

Anyway, I'm Fish, I'm 33 and from the UK (East Anglia to be precise). When people ask me what I do I say I'm a writer, although what that means is I work in a supermarket and have nothing published. I'm into science fiction and fantasy, handcrafts, art and dancing. I'm also a trans man (female to male transsexual) so I'm always keen to meet other trans littles too.

OK - kink rundown. I'm very new to the whole AB/DL world, only worked it out a few months ago and am still trying to learn about myself and experimenting. I seem to be definitely on the baby side, not just a diaper fetishist, and usually my roleplay age settles somewhere around 2-4. Old enough to be feeding myself and *sometimes* old enough to be out of nappies.

I'm still really confused by it all though, trying to figure out how it fits into the person I am, and whether any of the odd kid-like things I just do anyway are my little side coming out or something else.

I'm very lucky to have an understanding boyfriend - he was weirded out at first but the more he sees of little me, the more he gets protective and thinks it's cute I don't think I'd have got even this far in exploring it without him, so I'm really grateful for that.

So yeah - that was quite an essay, but hi. I'd love to hear you guys' stories - where does all this fit in your inner life?

Boblios

Hi there! Welcome to ADISC!
    that was a very detailed intro you have there... just how like it :P
    good luck with finding out about youself