Thread: Introduction

Default Introduction

Hello, I'm abdljosh, and as you can guess from my screen name, my actualy name is Josh and I'd prefer to be called just that. I'm an intorverted, quiet person. I'm generally calm and relaxed and love to play it easy when I can, in other words I avoid personal drama at all costs. If you get to know me well I can be a bit excentric though. Also, I'm currently a community college student trying to figure out exactly what I want to study. I'm also unemployed.

I've been into diapers since as long as I can remember and since I don't have a very good long-term memory I would guess that would be since I was 13 or 14. I've always been fascinated with diapers and the fact that they could make life a whole lot more convenient. Learning that there were diapers that could actually fit adults rocked my world. What was even more earth-shattering was when I found out there were large online communities of people who enjoyed diapers as much, if not more as I did. You might think I'm an AB from my screen name, but truth be told, this screen name has been my screen name since 2005 when I first joined an online community of similar interests, but alas, I'm not so much an AB as I thought I was back then. Now I a, really only interested in diapers and being diapered preferrably with other people of my age acting our age.

In my spare time, which I have a lot of lately, I'm playing video games. But I've lately stumbled upon an interest of gaming that a certain community has come up with. Its called LP, or "Let's Play". An LP is a step by step walkthrough of any given game (that can be completed in reasonable time) with added commentary. I could go into more depth about what an LP is and should be, but you could just check out my YouTube channel that will be in my signature sometime soon. I also enjoy playing MMOs (Massively Multiplayer Online games), one of which I'm playing now is World of Warcraft, but I'm not active all the time.