Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings From New DL in VA

Thumbs up Greetings From New DL in VA

Hey everyone Wow, what a place!

I just discovered I'm a new DL within the last few weeks, & after extensive online researching finally came across the best place for info/support... here!

I'm a married middle-age guy with grown children, my wife currently out of state with work (she knows nothing at this point).

I don't know why (I'm a professional in the working world) but I've got this obsession for diapers, and actually using them! No weird childhood experiences or anything that I can remember. Don't know how long it will last or where it will go, but I have it now. Any folks of like mind in my neck of the woods, hollar.

I look forward to perusing this site!

Glad too see you rate this Forum so well Welcome and enjoy your stay.
    Feel free to ask any questions you have regarding it all as we have quite a variety of people with all different tastes floating about :P

Interesting how you discovered your DL-ism so late in life. Are you planning on telling your wife about it?

Anyway, welcome to ADISC. And have fun.

Welcome! Good to see another Virginian. We're going to take over the world!

Are you planning on telling your wife about it?
    Uh, not yet. We have recently confided in each others unknown fetishes, which actually matched, but I ain't so sure she'll bite this one!

BTW, is there Anyone 'old' in this group, like 30 & over?? Oh, & I really look like I'm 25, not

Mav, I see most are in their teens & early 20's. Why do you think that is??
    Last edited by Peachy; 01-Jul-2008 at 09:59. Reason: merging double post