Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Introduction

  1. #1

    Default Introduction

    Hi, My name is Justin but usualy known on other sites as wetone. I am a DL / Daddy and have been wearing off and on since I was about 12yo. WHile diapers are my main fetish, I also have a fetish for underwear and pants wetting. I often wear diapers for 3 - 5 days at a time... even to work ( never been caught ) and most of the time at home and weekends. I live in Australia and love the outdoors and the tropical paradise I live in. I love scuba diving, fishing, boating, and partying. Diapers... Usually Tena Slip Maxi Medium size.. also Tena Flex, and sometimes Dry Nights pull-ups. Also like cloth diapers sometimes. Love chatting too so looking fwd to meeting pple here and making some new friends.

  2. #2


    Hi Justin, welcome to ADISC. I love the outdoors as well although my climate is a great deal different than yours. What attracted you to ADISC? Just curious as it sounds like you are on a lot of sites.

  3. #3

Similar Threads

  1. My introduction
    By babyjoe40 in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-Mar-2010, 23:53
  2. My Introduction
    By OphidiaFreak in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-Mar-2010, 06:17
  3. my introduction
    By babasnookum in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 28-Feb-2010, 15:29
  4. Hi Introduction of myself
    By puffybutt in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-Sep-2009, 16:25
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-May-2009, 19:08

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.