Thread: Hello from a new member

Default Hello from a new member

Hi everyone,

My name is Zach, I'm 18, This is the first diaper related site that i've ever joined, I've never even knew they existed till now!

I've wearing diapers since 7th or 8th grade, It started off as curiosity, but after I tried my first diaper, I guess i was hooked. Not many people know, accept for a few very close friends, for some reason I can only ever talk about it with my female friends, not sure why, But this seems like a great site and its comforting to know I'm not alone!

As for my other interests, I'm currently a Trainee at my towns EMS Squad, I love every minute of it. I'm also extremely interested In trains, have been since I was 2 years old.

Thanks for listening everyone!

Zach

Hello Zachems and welcome to ADISC. I hope you'll find this site to be very well suiting for you as it's more than just diapers diapers diapers, it's actual people in them.

I see you're a trainee at EMS squad. How's that going for you? If you don't mind me asking that is.
    You also have an interest in trains? Sweet Scale model or full sized? Would you be interested to know I've got a trains group here on ADISC? Yeah that's one of my bigger interests too.

Once again, welcome and have a great time here.

Hello,

Thank you for the welcome. The EMS job is going very well. I'm a volunteer, a lot of people ask me why i'd want to do such a stressful job for nothing, but I don't think they understand that it isn't for nothing! EMTs don't get as much credit as other emergency workers, and I respect Fire and Police more then you can imagine, but There have been plenty of patients who are so thankful that you are there, and they thank you, and call you things like angels, ect, and it really makes you feel good about it, and after helping them through what ever you have to, it makes it all worth while.