Thread: Introduction

Default Introduction

Hey everyone! This is my first time ever posting anything so I'm going to stick with the cheat sheet.

1) A little bit about myself:
    I'm a junior in college, loving life, and having a blast.

2) Interest in Diapers:
    I am interested in wearing, and sometimes wetting, diapers. Not all the time, but when I'm stressed or want to just sit back and relax.

3) Interests:
    I love playing RPG and RTS computer games. I enjoy reading science fiction books (right now I'm hooked on the Warhammer 40k books), playing paintball, ultimate frisbee, and shooting rifles.

4) What I'm looking for out of this site:
    I'm mostly here to read up on the topics available.. as said previously, this is my very first post (ever) and I'm not quite sure how it all works yet. So please bare with me.

Hello, Otis, and welcome to ADISC!

We're both juniors-- but I'm in high school, and you're in college

Have you ever read Ender's Game? That's a fantastic sci fi book, and I'm not really one to go for sci fi, personally. And, while I'm at it, Star Trek or Star Wars? (I'm on team Star Wars!)

Don't worry about not knowing how all this works, you'll pick it up pretty quickly.
    Last edited by Caleb; 27-Feb-2011 at 03:23. Reason: Username was changed

BlueStar0718, Thanks for the welcome!

I remember my high school junior year.. good times! Enjoy it while you can.

I've never read Ender's Game, but it has been recommended to me several times. And I'm definitely a HUGE Star Wars fan! I've read most of the post movie books but once I caught up to the most recent ones (at the time) and I was having to wait months in-between for the new book to come out, I'd had forgotten what had happened in the previous book so I gave up on them.

High school is pretty awesome- I'm going for my license on Monday!!!