Thread: hi

Default hi

Hey,

What's up, I'm MCB, I'm 17, I live in NJ, and I'm new to actually joining a website about this kinda stuff :S lol. Kinda nervous to be honest. I feel like someone is always watching xD. Anyways, I'm a Diaper Lover(Feels weird actually typing it), I've never actually worn any yet. But I was confident and lucky enough to have my girlfriend wear some . So yea, I'm interested in learning more about this, and hopefully I'll be wearing some by the time I'm outta my house :P

-MCB
    Last edited by MCB; 24-Feb-2011 at 06:14.

Well howdy big boss, I'm a noob here too and I must say this community will rock your face with how amazing cool everyone is.... Anyways what are some of your hobbies?Personally i'm a huge golfer and I love being outdoors with my dog , but I also spend many sleepless nights playing some final fantasy or some Killzone. So what fills your time during the day? Welcome to adisc!!!

Welcome to ADISC! You're among folks who've been exactly where you are, and have had the same kinds of feelings, and faced the same challenges. I hope you'll make many friends among them and find plenty of interesting conversations to join.

If you don't mind, tell us how you ended up having a girlfriend wear a diaper while you haven't yet?

Also, what do you feel is stopping you from trying one on? I know it seems scary at first--buying them, sneaking them in, hiding them, and wearing them--but it's really not difficult at all.

Again, welcome, and good luck in your life of discovery as a DL!

Quote Originally Posted by cweezy928 View Post
    Well howdy big boss, I'm a noob here too and I must say this community will rock your face with how amazing cool everyone is.... Anyways what are some of your hobbies?Personally i'm a huge golfer and I love being outdoors with my dog , but I also spend many sleepless nights playing some final fantasy or some Killzone. So what fills your time during the day? Welcome to adisc!!!