Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I might have screwed myself over...

Default I might have screwed myself over...

I'm a college student and my school's 3 hours away from where I'm from, so every now and then I go home, like I did this past weekend. I can only wear when I go home b/c I live in a dorm with a roomie in the same room, so that's not possible.

Anyway, I wore Friday night and completely soaked a Bambino. I put it under my bed until I would have a chance to throw it away since my sis had her friends over all wkend and my parents were there and stuff. I put it in a grocery bag this morning and noticed it was starting to smell, but that was okay b/c I was going to throw it right away after church. Well I completely forgot and drove all the way back to college.

So yea, it's under my bed right now in a grocery bag. I won't be able to go home until Friday b/c of my schedule. Soooo I'm hoping that the smell won't get too bad to where someone would notice outside of my room and then go in there and then find that shit.

Has anyone ever done something like that? Did the smell get atrocious, I'm really worried right now b/c I literally can't do anything about it for a week... ughhhhhh

Yeah, I did that for over a week by accident.

Horrible. Just horrible.

I used up a ton of air fresheners, and nothing.

My spot is a storage tub, I'm still scared to open it. Fucking can't believe I forgot about it.

I'd miss a day of classes and go back, personally. If your family asks, say you left your computer/other extremely important college accessory. It would justify you driving back at the expense of a whole day of college because the day would be useless if you didn't have whatever item you say you forgot.