Thread: First time I've ever told anyone.

Default First time I've ever told anyone.

Wow, I can't believe it. This is the first time I've ever told anyone that I'm a Diaper Lover! Man, this is so weird. My brain is tingling! It's a wonderful feeling really.

So yeah, I said it. I'm a Diaper Lover. It's on the internet now and I can't take it back

Okay now, about myself. I'm a 21 year old male from Ontario, Canada. I'm a pretty friendly guy that likes to make people happy. Although I am usually a shy person, I enjoy acting and performing music. I also like to make short movies whenever I can. I guess you can say I'm an artist. When I am not in a creative mood, I like to play games on my Xbox or on my NES (Yeah, I'm a retro gamer). Apart from that, I always try to have fun and make the most out of life.

That's pretty much it. I look forward to sharing my thoughts and reading your posts. This community seems really nice and I am glad to be a part of it.

See you around!

~PoofyPants

Nat682

Welcome to ADISC. It's a good thing that you feel good about telling people. Keeping it a secret is hard.

Quote Originally Posted by PoofyPants View Post
    Wow, I can't believe it. This is the first time I've ever told anyone that I'm a Diaper Lover! Man, this is so weird. My brain is tingling! It's a wonderful feeling really.
    PoofyPants,

Welcome to the wonderful world of adisc! I think that you will find this is a great place to be. I first discovered adisc a few months ago. Like you, I really hadn't told any others about it besides my wife. It took me a while to build up the courage to actually introduce myself here and "let it be known" that I like wearing diapers.

Now that you have made this step, take the time to get to know others here on the site and participate in the forums. There are a lot of great folks here who share not only your diaper desires, but your other interests as well.

What types of short movies do you make?

Again, welcome!