Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Small Fry

Wink Small Fry

Hello all. I am a little nervous but I will keep this short and sweet. I started to wet the bed at age 21. I since have wandered down the ABDL path and would like to walk with others down the “padded” path. I have many more interests than just diapers. You might be able to tell by my SN I am a professional magician and less likely to know I am an amateur photographer. Mostly I am a shy person which is not very common for someone who is up on stage in front of hundreds of people. I stumbled across this page in search of support for other adults that were bed-wetters that turned down the ABDL path. Looking forward to entering into a fun online community!

I hear many regularly shy people have no stage fright and can perform to an audience. Hmmm I wonder if you do the usual trick of imagining the audience in their underwear and seeing them all padded in your mind's eye... there's a sight to behold.

Mitch Hedberg was famously shy and suffered from stage fright quite a bit, which was actually a big part of why he drank like he did. So, if you're not drinking yourself stupid you're probably ok.

Welcome!

Can you do magic tricks with diapers? make diapers disapear? Can you pull diapers out of your sleeve? Can you make a diaper randomly appear on you?! :P

Yes i am not the first magician i have come across that was shy growing up. I have not quite master seeing them all padded...most of the time i go on autopilot and its weird but i don't really look at the audience HAHA i am more in tune with their reactions more than actually eye contact.

Quote Originally Posted by UnMarth View Post
    Can you do magic tricks with diapers? make diapers disapear? Can you pull diapers out of your sleeve? Can you make a diaper randomly appear on you?! :P
    Yes..Yes..Not big enough sleeves...NO but that one i got to work on!
    Last edited by Trevor; 09-Feb-2011 at 05:05. Reason: merging posts.