Thread: Greetings

Default Greetings

So, I guess I'm new here. Or, well, I've been a member for a while, but I never actually posted anything. So I'm new-ish.

Anyway, I used to be a bedwetter, and eventually wearing diapers at night sort of led to me liking them (I guess as something like a coping mechanism), and so here I am, mainly a DL, but with a few AB tendencies.

Other than that I enjoy video games- computer mainly, since I don't have any new systems- fantasy books, politics, and D&D. I've played 4e and 3.5 of D&D, and I've also dabbled a bit in Mutants and Masterminds. I also read some manga, and watch some anime, but not much.

I'm a college student in Arkansas. I'm majoring in Political Science, and I'm considering adding a minor or another major in Sociology.

If you have any questions, or just want to talk about something, feel free to say hi.

Welcome to ADISC! If you've been passive for a year, what induced you to finally post, if I may ask?

Any particular games you're into? Any sporting or outdoor interests?

Welcome Battlemage! What books do you like? I love to read.

Nothing specifically moved me to start posting, I've just found more active online in general lately, from other diaper-related sites to gaming sites to reading the news, so it was more a case of finding this site again.

I particularly fond of the Elder Scrolls series of RPGs of computer games, the Total War and Civilization series of strategy games, and I've recently started in on Dragon Age: Origins, but I'll give almost anything a try as long as it is strategy or fantasy.

Fantasy, mainly. Jim Butcher, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, and Feist are some of my favorite authors.

Outdoor stuff? Nope, not really. I'm very much an indoor person. The closest I come to liking sports is enjoying watching Olympic fencing.

Cool, I have Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind. I like strategy as well but I prefer the Heroes of Might and Magic series to Civilization.