Thread: I'm not a lurker! ;-)

Default I'm not a lurker! ;-)

Hi everyone,

I just received an email saying that I've been downgraded to 'lurker' status... Well, I'm not! So here's a short introduction to me.

I'm 22 years old guy who lives near Quebec City (Canada). I've been a DL for all of my life, but I'm wearing only since I turned 17.

Appart from my diaper side, I'm still a student. I'm working on a degree in engineering. I like cars a lot, but I like to cook too. And then there's photography, hiking, biking, computers... And lots of other things! Did I mention cars?

I am also living with my boyfriend who knows about my fetish, but prefers not to participate. At least he doesn't try to send me to a shrink, like the first one I had!

I will be on this site about once a week, when I have some time off. I'm still browsing all the forums, making a mental picture of everything before starting to participate.

Thanks for reading my post!

Note: English is my second language, so don't be too hard on me about grammar and spelling.

Hmm... Quebec City, eh? I actually happen to be there as well. Might end up moving at the end of next week though, but eh. Welcome to ADISC. Have fun around here and ask your way around.

OH, btw: Ton anglais est pas si mal que ça. Pas mal mieux que beaucoup d'américains, mettons. (Your English is not so bad. A lot better than a lot of americans, let's say)

EDIT: Oh, as I still have my IRC Helper title, I will make my mandatory recommendation to join the chat if you have any question as well :p

Welcome to the site and yes, your English is a lot better than a lot of us living in the U.S. You have written a good introduction which tells us much about you. I hope you enjoy the site as much as I have.

Thanks to both of you! OliLion, what brought you here in Quebec?

Quote Originally Posted by hikerqc View Post
    Thanks to both of you! OliLion, what brought you here in Quebec?