Thread: My Attempt at an Introduction...

Default My Attempt at an Introduction...

Well, I'm not really good at introductions, but I know many members here would like one, so here goes nothing!
    I'm "technically" a high-school dropout, but I'm plenty inteligent, and I am working diligently towards my GED and then I'm going to begin taking college courses here in my home-town until I'm old enough to actually enroll in a university.
    At first numerous teachers did several dozen tests with me to find out if I was retarded or not, but it actually turned out that my Inteligence Quotient was highly above college level, and that the reason I didn't fit in with high-school was because the work was too boring, and there were too many distractions, so then they tried putting me in a "special-class" where everyone began teasing me for being a "nerd," because I actually have to wear diapers for enuresis. I guess they all have to have their little cliques and pecking orders or whatever, for stereotypical "nerds" such as myself, and then i just said enough, and dropped-out with the goal in mind of getting my GED, and now I'm going to college at the age of 16. Yahoo!
    Right now, I'm working for a Freighting buisness, which just happens to be owned by my father. He was really pleased that I was actually trying to make an effort, so he hired me and just paid me under the table when I work for him. Now he doesn't think I'm so weird, despite the Teen-Baby thing (he knows that I'm an infantilist), and he also knows that I'm a vampire. Seriously. That's another reason why high-school didn't really work out with me. Let me explain:
    Vampires are not what the appear to be in folklore and myths; we don't have fangs, we're not immortal, and we don't feed on blood! We absorb the vital-energy of others via a psionic method. You can find out more at The Psychic Vampire Resource and Support Pages-Home Page.