Thread: Just wanted to say hi.

Smile Just wanted to say hi.

Hello my name is Zach I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone. I'm currently in high school. I currently volunteer at my local rescue squad and I'm a Emergency Medical Technician. I've has a interest in diapers since I was little not sure why though. I would consider myself a DL I'm not really into the TB stuff.
    I enjoy bambino and abena x plus diapers, and really this is the first time I've told anyone about this.

As I said before I'm a EMT-B, I also play the drums and am quite good at it. I came here just to be able to relate to people who enjoy diapers as much as me. I know most of the general public consider this hobby unusual. But to be able to relate with others is great.

Well, Just wanted to introduce myself have a good evening!

Quote Originally Posted by Jewbacca View Post
    when and why did you become an EMT?
    I wanted to make a difference in the community, it was free medical training and a good first step into the medical field. I joined February of last year and and received my state EMT license in June of last year.

Awesome intro, looking forward to see what you have to say amongst other topics on this site. Pretty damn amazing you decided to join the EMT field. Glad to see that there are indeed people out there, especially high schoolers that do things just to make a difference, and not for gratification or attention.

Hey Zach,