Thread: Hi I am Joe

Red face Hi I am Joe

I been a member here for a while ,but forgot about this page untill now while searching for abdl clothing or whatnot . I am 29 I live in Alabama. I am now a truck driver so I get to see every state in the good Ol' US of A .. I am incontinent also into the abdl stuff sence I was about 6 yrs old.

I been married didnt work out becasue of the job sitution and other things.

I dont have much to say at the moment Ill add more when I think of it.

My diapers that i have/ used is attends, binco, super dry kids, Classy comfort,
    pampers,huggies,goodnites,luvs.

There are more that i cannot think of right now.

[Some personally identifying information has been removed per site policy]
    Last edited by spddan; 16-Jan-2011 at 06:14. Reason: Removing personal information

Hey, welcome to ADISC.

A few things that I regret to inform you on is that putting your FB page isn't a good idea, so it's best to remove it.

Do you have a favorite sport, game, etc? We're still normal people here on ADISC. ^^

Hi there and welcome to ADISC.

I just made a couple edits to your post so that it would be in concordance with site policies on sharing personal information in the public. It's really for your safety, actually, as posting that can be dangerous for several reasons. Now, if you'd like to get to know people here, what interests do you have aside from the lifestyle that is the focus of the site?
    I hope you enjoy your time here.

Quote Originally Posted by spddan View Post
    Hi there and welcome to ADISC.

I just made a couple edits to your post so that it would be in concordance with site policies on sharing personal information in the public. It's really for your safety, actually, as posting that can be dangerous for several reasons. Now, if you'd like to get to know people here, what interests do you have aside from the lifestyle that is the focus of the site?
    I hope you enjoy your time here.