Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So last night.......

Default So last night.......

Last night i wet my diaper but i have a question

Ok like i wear a diaper everynight because i like to regress while sleeping because i seem to get a deeper fuller sleep in a diaper but im relatively new to this whole think and until now i would be awake or i would wake up at the begining of going and this time i didnt is this common after a while or is it medical since i am a diabetic it is possible to totally be medical but i didnt know if maybe it is common to sleep thru wettings after wearing diapers for a while

To be honest dlonthedl89, nobody here at ADISC are Doctors or medical personnel.

The best advice i would give you is to wait maybe another 24-48hours and if the symptoms (bed wetting) are still evident then i would advice you to speak to your own doctor/GP. That's all the advice i could really say.

Don't worry too much because stress can often lead to bedwetting too.

Ginger

Actually... I never read the bit that you were a diabetic. Scrap the above... I urge you to go to see your Doctor/GP as soon as you can. Don't worry but just get yourself checked out just incase.
    Last edited by FlightSimPro; 10-Jan-2011 at 19:21. Reason: Me Being Stupid

Well the way im looking at it if its due to the regression then i knew its a posibility if it due to anything else thank god i wear diapers it saves my sheets and my partner

I still think you should consult your doctor as bedwetting is related to other illness'.

Ginger

crazykittensmile

Bedwetting and incontinence can be a sign of diabetes, so as you are already diabetic I agree with Ginger, I think it would be a good idea to see a doctor. It could be a sign that your condition has changed, and so the cautious thing to do would be to get checked out just to be sure.