Thread: hi everbody

Default hi everbody

hi everbody I'm new to all this however I have been a diaper lover for years but never really had the chance to explore it. I've went through relationships hiding it none of which lasted very long. Last may I finally got the courage to tell my partner and he is totally fine with it. Now I am trying to explore it more and I am also trying not to be embarassed by it. I can't tell my friends or family but I figured maybe through a message board I could get the communication about it out and not feel so alienated about it. If anyone has anything to say or wants to chat let me know I am not usaully shy. I hope to hear from you guys soon.

Hey dlonthedl,

Its always nice to see some new blood on here. It would be nice to get to know you a little bit better as a person. After all, this is a community for diaper lovers, not a community about diapers (not that we never talk about diapers, but its not what we talk about most of the time). Do you have any hobbies or interests outside of wearing diapers? What field are you working or studying in? Any favourite movies, books, music or video games? Talking about some of your interests and your line of work is a great way to build bridges with other members. It would also be cool if you explained why you chose dlonthedl89 as your username, its always nice to know the story behind the nick.

Anyway, I really do hope that you'll stick around. You don't actually have to share anything you're not comfortable sharing (as long as you don't lie), its just that sharing some of your interests with us will make it easier for you to make friends here.