Thread: I suppose a title should go here, but I've never been good at titles . . .

Default I suppose a title should go here, but I've never been good at titles . . .

Hello all,

So this is really my first time opening up about my hidden life. I consider myself an adult baby/little girl who likes to dress up. I'm not an overly forthcoming person because of various circumstances in my life, but a little prodding usually gets me to open up. I guess I just need some support for this aspect of my life.

I'm a writer by trade, but my income is from a bit more lucrative job. Don't ask; I'm not going to tell you anyway. I'm working on a fantasy/military fiction novel that I hope to have finished within the next couple of years. I'm into photography, focusing mostly on nature, trains, and candids of people. I can do semi-professional photography when requested, but it's too stressful in my opinion. I love shooting guns, pretty much anything from pistols to rifles to machine guns. Landscaping is a passion, being able to turn a dirt lot with a house into a beautiful creation of plants and architecture, though it's hard in a desert. For an actual hobby, I do model railroading, turn of the 21st century Burlington Northern Santa Fe and Amtrak.

I guess that's everything for now.

Welcome to Adisc. :p This is probably the best community to open up about your AB/DL/etc self. We're all here to listen and support each other in anyway possible

You might not be good at titles, but you're pretty good at introductions ^^.

Shooting does seem like a rather zen exercise. I've yet to do it myself but I've always wanted to get around to it. Too bad I live far-ish from the closest shooting club. What kind of weapon do you shoot?

Anyway, welcome to ADISC. Hopefully you'll enjoy your time here.

Thanks for the welcoming commity.