Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Intro

Cool Intro

Hi, I'm a 22-year-old gay male, and a diaper lover.

Some more info about me, in list form:
    1. I'm a current college student, and am set to graduate in about 6 months.
    2. I have a wide variety of interests/hobbies, including gaming (board games, card games, computer games, video games, etc.), reading, watching TV, watching movies, watching certain sports, listening to music, and going to concerts.
    3. I'm interested in meeting other gay men, preferably those close to me in age, who enjoy wearing diapers.

I can't think of any other information to include right now, so if you have any questions for me, feel free to ask. Thanks. I look forward to getting to know some of you.

ETA: This post isn't intended to be a creepy "want-ad," as I'm not looking for dating, just for friendship.
    Last edited by ghostman109; 02-Jan-2011 at 12:00.

Well it's good you shared your hobbies; but this is NOT a dating site! It's against the rules to publicly post locations and 'want-ads' everywhere around here, and it's also rather... creepy. This site is intended for a younger audience, and thus, your post is... shall I say, invalid?

-Mikey

This post wasn't intended to be a "want-ad." I'm not looking for dating, just for friendship. If you want me to delete this post and re-post another introduction, that's fine with me.

I just edited the post. Let me know if I'm in violation of any other rules.
    Last edited by Trevor; 02-Jan-2011 at 18:23. Reason: merging posts.

Now it's better. You're not breaking any more rules far as I'm aware; welcome to ADISC.

Quote Originally Posted by ghostman109 View Post
    3. I'm interested in meeting other gay men, preferably those close to me in age, who enjoy wearing diapers.

This post wasn't intended to be a "want-ad." I'm not looking for dating, just for friendship. If you want me to delete this post and re-post another introduction, that's fine with me.