Thread: My Intro. Adultbaby and bipolar

Default My Intro. Adultbaby and bipolar

Ok here's my story. I don't wanna go on and on, I'm not good at talking about myself. Dad is bipolar, he beat me and my mom. I had a brother die of sids, when I was 5. My mom, wasen't a very good mom. Guess they were both young, so it might've been hard for them as parents, looking back on it, i'm sure it was very hard for my mom. I wasen't out of diapers till I was 6. One of my most vivid memories, that may have led to me being ab. There was this time in daycare, kids will be kids, I was either 6 or 7. We had a food fight in the lunch room, somehow I got caught, they made me sit in a highchair in front of everyone. Damn I want a highchair so bad lol! Mom and Dad divorced, lived with my mom, we lived at my grandparents, she was never home, she was always running around with her boyfriends. My dad got custody of me, I was 7. When I got to my dad's house, my mom had dropped all my stuff at my dad's house. She was mad at him, hell maybe me to, but she had thrown all my things all over my dad's yard! So that night we partied, don't know if my dad might've done this cause he wanted me to forget what my mom did. We drank Tom Collins, and got high. Granted I was 7, so i'm sure I didn't do much at all!