Thread: New to ADISC

Red face New to ADISC

Hello,

My name is max. I am an AB and a babyfur. I am also a writer. I love music and cant go a day without at least 3 hours of it. There is a lot more to me but im an answering questions kind of guy and if i tell you to much i wont have an questions will i? ask away ill answer as honestly as i feel comfertable to....please make it interesting dont hold back make me answer the tough questions first then the easy questions...consider it a game.

OmegaOne

Welcome to ADISC! Hope you enjoy it here,
    OmegaOne

hello max, i am a babyfur too, a grey raccoon. brightheart is just my avatar.
    I'd like to know what being an AB means to you, Max. Do you wear diapers - if so, is it just for fun, do you try to regress when you wear them? as you are a babyfur, i'd think you'd like cartoons too. I enjoy watching any kids shows that have furry characters in them. very different stuff too, i like younger kid shows like kipper as well as saturday morning stuff like digimon. Do you have any shows you like to watch?
    don't tell all the other furries this, but the fandom is a great place to meet other ABs. Just be very discreet about diapers around other furs; we tend to be very uncomfortable about open expression (besides fursuit related paws/ears/tails). Drama will be made out of anything AB related, unfortunately, but it's just the way of things.