Thread: wre do these desires/feelings come from???????

Default wre do these desires/feelings come from???????

I'm kinda new here so please forgive me if this thread is a repeat from someone else.

At age 7 I tried on a diaper for the first time after being potty trained. I did it out of curiosity more than anything. After that I did not have any need/want to put one one til I graduated high school.

After high school though the need/want came back, so I went to the store to get a pack of Depends. Now it's almost every night I have to pad-up.

Has anyone gone through something like this???

I think everyone on this site has gone through it, wanting to wear diapers again, I mean come on, which forum did you thought you had come to? ofcourse we all love diapers, were ABDL's dude!

Im an AB and for me its a emotional need, really what I mostly want besides being diapered, sucking on a paci, the more important thing is a care taker. just feeling secure and most importantly loved, being held in someones arm being told they love me, what alittle cutey I am... I need that shit to stay happy & not depressed.
    But then ofcourse there comes times where I just wanna forget all this because its "not normal" and I should try and act more like my friends. but Im really just lying to myself.
    I mean this is who I am! sure there might be some psychological problems since its mostly just his HUGE emotional need but I dont care, I think in the end Im happy Im a AB!(altough it has its pro's & cons)

Im IC at least weak bladder...SO I've always had or needed diapers especially at night my whole life...

When I was in Grade School and Junior High I hated it...But it was the way it had to be...Some of my close friends knew all about it...

Then after in high school I started to like it again and finally now I could not even sleep without a diaper...

Im also an AB at least some of the time...

I love being taken care of and babied...Nuks and cuddly footed sleepers and onesies...